Client Reviews

Here is what our clients are saying about their experience with Oasis Interactive.

 

Reviews

(Reviews may be submitted using the links on our Services pages.)

SKU UPC Model

Logo perfectly represents what I do

Sep 23, 2013 by Loni Trude
Company: Balloons by Lollipop 

Matt Stanley who owns Oasis Interactive did an incredible job with my logo. He patiently hung in there through many, many revisions and came up with a perfect logo for my business. I'm a balloon artist and my logo is a bear with balloon flowers; it perfectly represents what I do. Matt was patient through the whole, long revision process and never made me feel like I was imposing on his time. I can see why he won the BBB award for integrity. I can't make enough positive comments about his work and I invite anyone to contact me. Thank you.


Very Pleased

Jul 23, 2013 by Ashley Holzer
Company: Boise Dance Alliance 

We have used several different companies to host our website and have been very pleased with the customer service at Oasis. The service is very personable and they make sure to get it done right and done in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the design of our new website and feel that Oasis listened to what we wanted and helped to make a product that suites our needs and our business.


Happy

Jul 19, 2013 by Ashley Holzer

We are very happy with the hosting plan that Oasis offers. It is one of those things that you buy and kind of forget about since you don't use it everyday. We have had no problem with our website and feel that Matt and Jade will help us fix anything if we did. They are definitely looking out for our best interest as our Web Hosts.


Oasis Interactive a pleasure to work with

Jan 20, 2013 by Robert M. Bonecher
Company: G&B Arms 

Matt at Oasis Interactive is the best at what he does. He was always accommodating, professional, and a pleasure to work with. The website Oasis Interactive built for my busienss is easy to navigate, and it look great. and a great value. You guys do good work and deliver great value! I really appreciate all of your patience and help. Thanks!


Wonderful experience

Oct 04, 2012 by Richard Murray
Company: Lifetime Optometry 

I am thrilled with the work that Oasis Interactive did for us. I have used several website designers in the past, and believe me they are not all the same. Reliability and timeliness are hard to come by, however, Matt did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. In addition, our project was completed on budget. My experience with Oasis Interactive was outstanding in every way and I will enthusiastically recommend them to others.


Love our new logo!

Sep 20, 2012 by LaDonna Thomas
Company: True Blue Outfitters, LLC 

I appreciated the professionalism, patience and respect that Matt extended to me as we worked on branding my product. My initial request for how I would like to see my brand created was considered and materialized into a unique and professional insignia that I am very proud of. Matt and his team are very conscientious about keeping in close contact with those they are working with, moving the project along in a very timely manner.


Glad I hired a professional

Jul 29, 2011 by David Spease
Company: Safeplay by Design 

I like to think I know a little more about computers than most people, but when it comes down to it I am not as good as I would like to be. That is why I contacted a "professional" when I wanted to update my web page. The folks at Oasis Interactive truly do know what they are doing, and they do a very good job. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of my new website and value provided. My new website has only been up for a few days and I have already gotten several questions through the Contact Us page. I am getting a lot of positive feedback on the site.


You exceeded our expectations

Jun 29, 2011 by Mike Freeman
Company: Vineyard Boise Christian Fellowship 

Oasis Interactive did an amazing job for us on RootedInGoodSoil.com! This was a pro bono job for the church, and he treated us like first class customers. We love the completed site - just what we had in mind! Thank you!


You guys went above and beyond

May 04, 2011 by Kathleen Palley
Company: Sacramento Children's Museum 

Matt went above and beyond our original agreement to make sure the work was done quickly and accurately, even though there were issues on our end holding up the project. Very dedicated!


Thanks for providing great service!

Mar 25, 2010 by Rosalie Sorrels
Company: Way Out in Idaho 

Thank you for your help and all the work you did to help me with my dilemma. I will tell anyone who wants a website handled to call you. Thanks again!


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Video Testimonials